Booksellers


Scandinavian University Press (Universitetsforlaget) is at the disposal of booksellers around the world. We have a number of people working on the sales and marketing of our publications at all times.

Newsletter

To stay as up to date as possible, we recommend that you sign up for our newsletter to ensure you are always informed about our latest releases.

Sign up for the newsletter here

 

Promotions and activities

Feel free to contact one of our skilled sales and marketing consultants to plan promotions and activities. Together we will find the best solution to make your activity as effective as possible.

We are happy to help you with:

  • advice and guidance on our publications and subject areas

  • promotions and activities in stores and online

  • book packages

  • launches

  • press relations

  • web marketing and social media

  • design of marketing materials (flyers, posters, etc.)
     

Covers

Covers for all our books can be easily downloaded from our website:

  1. Search for the relevant book.

  2. Click “Download high resolution cover” below the book image.

Sales and Marketing


 

Niklas J. Kallis

Sales and Marketing Manager

niklas.kallis@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 945 01 974


 

Maria Almaas

Sales and Marketing Consultant for Natural Sciences

maria.almaas@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 926 05 465


 

Jelena Doublinskaia

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Pre-school Teacher, Education and Journals

jelena.doublinskaia@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 480 03 031


 

Karianne Hellem Aanestad

Sales and Marketing Consultant

karianne.aanestad@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 924 43 972


 

Marte Olaussen Nilsen

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Law and Criminology

marte.olaussen.nilsen@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 932 41 147


 

Kyrre Olavsrud

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities and Primary Education (currently on leave)

kyrre.olavsrud@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 970 80 149


 

Kristin Sundve

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities, Medicine and Psychology

kristin.sundve@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 984 78 515


 

Arne Veer

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Social Studies, Social Sciences and Finance

arne.veer@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 994 71 220