Lecturer Support


On our website you will find information on over 1,700 titles from Scandinavian University Press (Universitetsforlaget)! We cover the vast majority of subject areas at university and college level in Norway.

On each book’s webpage you will find information about the book and a table of contents. If you would like to read the entire book in order to evaluate it for your course, you can request a free inspection copy to be sent to your educational institution.

Go to the appropriate book and click “Order inspection copy”.

If you have any questions or would like some advice, just contact our marketing department. We will be happy to help you!

Sales and Marketing


 

Niklas J. Kallis

Sales and Marketing Manager

niklas.kallis@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 945 01 974


 

Maria Almaas

Sales and Marketing Consultant for Natural Sciences

maria.almaas@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 926 05 465


 

Jelena Doublinskaia

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Pre-school Teacher, Education and Journals

jelena.doublinskaia@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 480 03 031


 

Marte Olaussen Nilsen

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Law and Criminology

marte.olaussen.nilsen@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 932 41 147


 

Kyrre Olavsrud

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities and Primary Education (currently on leave)

kyrre.olavsrud@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 970 80 149


 

Kristin Sundve

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities, Medicine and Psychology

kristin.sundve@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 984 78 515


 

Arne Veer

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Social Studies, Social Sciences and Finance

arne.veer@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 994 71 220