Press and Media


Scandinavian University Press (Universitetsforlaget) publishes over 150 new and revised books each year. In total, we have over 1,600 books in our catalogue. For the best possible overview of our publications and what’s happening, we recommend that you follow us on Twitter and Facebook. You can also receive regular updates on all our books via our newsletter.

Book Covers

Book covers can be downloaded from each individual book’s webpage.

Press Copies

For press copies or information about each publication, contact the sales and marketing consultant for the relevant subject area.

Catalogues

You can easily download the catalogues for the various subject areas straight from our website. Click “Download PDF catalogue” for each specific subject area.

Something you can’t find?

Contact one of our sales and marketing consultants:

Sales and Marketing


 

Niklas J. Kallis

Sales and Marketing Manager

niklas.kallis@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 945 01 974


 

Maria Almaas

Sales and Marketing Consultant for Natural Sciences

maria.almaas@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 926 05 465


 

Jelena Doublinskaia

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Pre-school Teacher, Education and Journals

jelena.doublinskaia@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 480 03 031


 

Marte Olaussen Nilsen

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Law and Criminology

marte.olaussen.nilsen@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 932 41 147


 

Kyrre Olavsrud

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities and Primary Education (currently on leave)

kyrre.olavsrud@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 970 80 149


 

Kristin Sundve

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Humanities, Medicine and Psychology

kristin.sundve@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 984 78 515


 

Arne Veer

Sales and Marketing Consultant, Social Studies, Social Sciences and Finance

arne.veer@universitetsforlaget.no
Phone: 994 71 220